Day 12 – My To Do List….

Day 12

….Does not have one single thing checked off. Do you ever have days like this? I woke up this morning, with a TON of ambition to complete that list. And 10 minutes after I got up I was hit with an entirely different dilemma. One that needed immediate attention. One that took a lot of thought and consideration for the party’s involved. One that left me drained. But, it got taken care of and is on the right track. And, there is always tomorrow to finish the laundry, clean out a closet, put away E’s old toys, etc etc etc. 

I did manage to get on the treadmill (thanks to Julie 🙂 So, I guess if nothing else got accomplished, its okay by me 😉

One thought on “Day 12 – My To Do List….

  1. Steph, I have been following your pics and just have to say how much I enjoy your work…..I wish I had your talent! And I completely understand this feeling about checking things off your list….life can become such a running tally, but yes, there’s always another day as long as the really important things are taken care of!! Just have to mention you have the most gorgeous eyes and eyebrows I think I’ve ever seen…..keep those awesome photos coming!! 🙂 Flora

Leave a comment